About Fadel Group

Social Responsibility

Products

Social Responsibility

Locations

Lebanon

Fadel Group - Head Office
Fouad & Toufic Fadel & Co S.A.L.
Droguerie Fouad Fadel & Co
Omnicolor S.A.R.L.
FTF Ltd.
Fortrade Offshore S.A.L
Shippers Ltd.

Address:

St. Joseph’s street
T. Fadel Bldg, no. 11
1st floor, Bauchrieh, P.O.Box 90-444
Jdeideh, Lebanon
Tel: +961 1 248 000 / 249 111
Fax: +961 1 249 813 / 249 799

Algeria

Fortrade Offshore S.A.L.

Address:

Coopérative Rahma
Lot 122 Déli Brahim
Alger - Algérie
Tel: +213 21 335 191
Fax: +213 21 335 231
Mobile: +213 770 365 101

Saudi Arabia

Fortrade Offshore S.A.L.
The Specialists International Company for Food and Feed Additives Ltd

Address:

Soulay - Exit 18
Haroun Rachid Street
Riyadh 11471
P.O. Box 3325
Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 552 646 202
       +966 563 436 530
Mobile: +966 555 206 114

 

Iraq

Fortrade Offshore S.A.L.

Address:

DHL Center
Al Mansour
Hunting Club
Baghdad
Mobile: +964 790 144 8275

Tunisia

Fortrade Offshore S.A.L.

Address:

Tunis Business Center
Immeuble Sarra, Boulevard Principal
1053, Les Berges du Lac
Tunis, Tunisie
Tel : +216 71 965 425
Mob :+216 24 542 419

Nigeria

Paper & Co. Offshore S.A.L

Address:

C/O Bel Papyrus
Plot 10, Acme Road
Ogba Industrial Estate
Ikeja, P.O.Box 241
Lagos, Nigeria
Tel: +234 709 811 8603
Mob: +234 802 604 5029


 
For more information:

Lebanon:
info@fadelgroup.com

Algeria:
Rami Rizk; rrizk@fadelgroup.com

Saudi Arabia:
Issam Rophael; issam.rophael@specialists-saudi.com

Iraq:
Dany Beyrouthy; dbeyrouthy@fadelgroup.com

Tunisia and Morocco:
Karim Khoury-Saade; kksaade@fadelgroup.com

Nigeria and West Africa:
John Matta:   jmatta@fadelgroup.com
  john.matta@paperco-offshore.com